Awards » Springer Nature Test Of Time

Springer Nature Test of Time Award

MicroTAS 2023 Conference - Winner
Amy E. Herr
University of California, Berkeley, USA

The Microsystems & Nanoengineering/Springer Nature Test of Time Award recognizes research that was presented at MicroTAS within the last 10-15 years that is still impacting today's research in the filed of microfluidics.

Selection Process
The selection will be made by 3 former MicroTAS Conference chairs who have served in the last 10 - 15 years. Self-nominations are also accepted.

The Winners Will Receive
  • $2000 Honorarium
  • An award plaque
Past Winners

MicroTAS 2022 Conference, Online
Thomas Laurell, Lund University, SWEDEN

MicroTAS 2021 Conference, Palm Springs, USA
Paul Yager, University of Washington, USA